U bevindt zich op: Home Network of NRLs

Network of NRLs

National Reference Laboratories (NRLs)

According to Council Directive 92/117/EC and Regulation (EC) 882/2004, each EU Member State shall designate approved National Reference Laboratories (NRLs) for the zoonoses and zoonotic agents. The tasks and duties of the NRLs as listed in Regulation 882/2004 are comparable to those of the EURL, but performed at national instead of EU level.
The NRLs for Salmonella represent the 28 EU Member States. Additionally, the EU candidate countries as well as the EFTA countries are represented with an NRL for Salmonella.  
You will find details of the NRLs by clicking on the country (right).

Map EU member states 2013